Contact Us | Food Automation & Manufacturing Conference and Expo

General Information


Dani Robb
Event Manager
robbd@bnpmedia.com
248-312-9692

Casey Laughman
Editor in Chief and Program Director
laughmanc@bnpmedia.com
248-786-1259


Registration Information


BNP Event Registration
bnp@executivevents.com
844-644-7449


Marketing


Amanda Ciccarelli
Event Marketing Specialist
ciccarellia@bnpmedia.com
248-786-1752

Sales Representatives


Mark Tisdale
Publisher / Southeastern Regional Sales 
tisdalem@bnpmedia.com
847-964-0363

Sam Wilson
Associate Publisher and Midwest Regional Sales Manager
wilsons@bnpmedia.com
847-405-4075

Steve Rooney
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
rooneys@bnpmedia.com
201-412-7060

Wayne Wiggins Jr.
Western Regional Sales Manager
wwiggins@wigginscompany.com
415-387 -7784

Pam Mazurk
International Sales Strategist
mazurkp@bnpmedia.com
847-226-6729


Platinum Sponsors

infor

 

Gold Sponsors

Burkert Fluid Control Systems Clayco coperion crb Kerr Consulting orkin qad SEW Eurodrive slipnot Stellar Van der Graaf Wirebelt

 

Silver Sponsors
Austin doral HPM Matrix Technologies, Inc. M.G. Newell Zebra Pen