Contact Us | Food Automation & Manufacturing Conference

General Information


Marge Whalen, CMP
Senior Event Manager
whalenm@bnpmedia.com
847-405-4071

Casey Laughman
Editor in Chief and Program Director
laughmanc@bnpmedia.com
248-786-1259



Registration Information


BNP Event Registration
bnp@executivevents.com
844-644-7449

Sales Representatives


Mark Tisdale
Publisher / Southeastern Regional Sales 
tisdalem@bnpmedia.com
847-964-0363

Paul Kelly
Southern Midwest Regional Sales Manager
kellyp@bnpmedia.com
847-405-4048

Jim Leahey
Northern Midwest Regional Sales Manager
leaheyj@bnpmedia.com
847-405-4048

Steve Rooney
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
rooneys@bnpmedia.com
201-412-7060

Wayne Wiggins Jr.
Western Regional Sales Manager
wwiggins@wigginscompany.com
415-387-7784

Tracy Ryle
Inside Sales
rylet@bnpmedia.com
847-405-4064

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Supporting Sponsors