Contact Us

General Information


Danielle Robb, Event ManagerDani Robb
Event Manager
robbd@bnpmedia.com
248-312-9692

Michael Costa, FOOD ENGINEERING Editor in Chief and Program DirectorMichael Costa
Editor in Chief and Program Director
costam@bnpmedia.com
847-405-4008


Registration Information


BNP Event Registration
bnp@executivevents.com
844-644-7449

Sales Representatives


Mark Tisdale, FOOD ENGINEERING PublisherMark Tisdale
Publisher / Southeastern Regional Sales
tisdalem@bnpmedia.com
847-964-0363

Sam Wilson, FOOD ENGINEERING Associate PublisherSam Wilson
Associate Publisher and Midwest Regional Sales Manager
wilsons@bnpmedia.com
847-405-4075

John Brandt, SalesJohn Brandt
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Brandtj@bnpmedia.com
832-691-0370

Wayne Wiggins Jr., SalesWayne Wiggins Jr.
Western Regional Sales Manager
wwiggins@wigginscompany.com
415-387-7784

Pamela Mazurk, SalesPam Mazurk
International Sales Strategist
mazurkp@bnpmedia.com
847-226-6729

Gold Sponsors
Alberici Austin Burkert Clayco Coperion CRB Enchanted Rock Everactive Kerr Proaction International SEW UPG VDG

Silver Sponsors
Doral Matrix Sani Matic