Contact Us

Operations and Logistics

Tracy DiCelloTracy DiCello
Event Manager
dicellot@bnpmedia.com
847-405-4022

Marketing

Stephanie HerndonStephanie Herndon
Event Marketing Specialist
herndons@bnpmedia.com
248-786-6422

Registration Information

Stephanie Matal, Registration ManagerStephanie Matal
Registration Manager
bnp@executivevents.com
844-644-7449

Education & Content

Derrick Teal, Editor-in-Chief, FOOD ENGINEERINGDerrick Teal
Editor-in-Chief, FOOD ENGINEERING
teald@bnpmedia.com
248-786-1645

Kelley Rodriguez, Editor-in-Chief, Refrigerated & Frozen FoodsKelley Rodriguez
Editor-in-Chief, Refrigerated & Frozen Foods
Contributing Editor, FOOD ENGINEERING
rodriguezk@bnpmedia.com
614-974-9253

Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales

Mike Leonard, Publisher, FOOD ENGINEERINGMike Leonard
Publisher, FOOD ENGINEERING
leonardm@bnpmedia.com
847-315-0577

Sam Wilson, FOOD ENGINEERING Associate PublisherSam Wilson
Associate Publisher and Midwest Regional Sales Manager
wilsons@bnpmedia.com
847-405-4075

John Brandt, SalesJohn Brandt
Northeast/Southeast Regional Sales Manager
brandtj@bnpmedia.com
832-691-0370

Wayne Wiggins Jr., SalesWayne Wiggins Jr.
Western Regional Sales Manager
wwiggins@wigginscompany.com
415-387-7784

Gold Sponsors
Austin Burns & McDonnell IPG photonics siemens siemens Unified Purchasing Group
Van der Graaf

Silver Sponsors
Burns & McDonnell Doral Sani-Matic Whiting Turner