Contact Us

Operations and Logistics


Danielle Robb, Event ManagerDani Robb
Event Manager
robbd@bnpmedia.com
248-312-9692

Katie Hannan, Event Marketing Specialist Katie Hannan
Event Marketing Specialist
hannank@bnpmedia.com
248-786-1722


Registration Information


BNP Event Registration Services
bnp@executivevents.com
844-644-7449

Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales


Mike Leonard, Publisher, FOOD ENGINEERINGMike Leonard
Publisher, FOOD ENGINEERING
leonardm@bnpmedia.com
847-315-0577


Sam Wilson, FOOD ENGINEERING Associate PublisherSam Wilson
Associate Publisher and Midwest Regional Sales Manager
wilsons@bnpmedia.com
847-405-4075

John Brandt, SalesJohn Brandt
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
brandtj@bnpmedia.com
832-691-0370

Wayne Wiggins Jr., SalesWayne Wiggins Jr.
Western Regional Sales Manager
wwiggins@wigginscompany.com
415-387-7784

Gold Sponsors
Alberici Austin Burkert CDS - A Dover Company CHL Systems Clayco Coperion CRB CRB CRB Enchanted Rock Kerr Kerr Proaction International SEW Stellar UPG VDG Wire Belt

Silver Sponsors
Doral Matrix Sani Matic