New leadership includes board of directors and technical review board

Open DeviceNet Vendors Association (ODVA) has chosen its leadership for the upcoming term, including its board of directors, officers and representatives to its technical review board. ODVA’s new directors include Dave Dodds, vice-president of sales and marketing, Numatics; Michael Höing, vice-president of the electronics business unit at Weidmüller Interface; Frank Kulaszewicz, vice-president and general manager of the Logix-Netlinx business at Rockwell Automation; Chet Namboodri, global director of manufacturing and energy industry solutions at Cisco Systems; Cyril Perducat, senior vice-president of system consistency and innovation at Schneider Electric; and Yukio Tanaka, senior manager of business partnering and alliances at Omron.

Cyril Perducat, Schneider Electric, succeeds Douglas McEldowney, Rockwell Automation, as president of ODVA. Frank Kulaszewicz, Rockwell Automation, will serve as treasurer, and Rich Harwell, Eaton Electrical, will serve as chief technology officer. Katherine Voss will continue to serve as executive director and secretary of ODVA and is responsible for general management of the organization.

Representatives on ODVA’s Technical Review Board for the new term include Rudy Belliardi, Schneider Electric; Paul Didier, Cisco Systems; Jeff Jurs, Omron; Damien Leterrier, Molex; Jörgen Palmhager, HMS Industrial Networks; and Dave VanGompel, Rockwell Automation. Rich Harwell, CTO, will chair the TRB.

For more information visit ODVA.